Turning off receipt prompts during a data upload on the DM300M-DM475

You can stop your franking machine offering you a Special Delivery or Signed For receipt during a data upload.
Products affected: DM300M™, DM400M™, DM475M™ (G922)

Occasionally your franking machine prompts you to upload your data. During the upload, your franking machine prompts you to print receipts for Special Delivery or Signed For mail that you have franked since the last upload. You can turn this feature off, if required.

  1. Press Options.
  2. Press Setup.
  3. Press Page Down.
  4. Select Tracking Service.
  5. Select Print Receipt to toggle between On and Off.
  6. Press to Enter to confirm.
  7. Press Home to return to the Home screen.

UPDATED: 31 August 2022