Editing Cost Accounts on the SendPro Tablet

Print this support article
Products affected: SendPro® Tablet

You can activate or deactivate an existing account, make an account the default cost account, or change the description of the account. You cannot delete a cost account.

  1. From the home screen, tap SendPro Shipping.
  2. Tap Cost Account in the menu at the top.
  3. Tap the Edit icon to the right of the cost account you wish to edit.
    Introduction_15_37x36
  4. To activate the account, tap Active. To deactivate the account, tap Inactive.
  5. To make this the account that is automatically used for all labels, tap the Make this my default Cost Account box.
  6. To change the description, tap in the Description field and enter your changes.
  7. Tap Update.
Related topics

UPDATED: February 16, 2021