Setting options for archiving and deleting package data in SendSuite Tracking Online

Print this support article
Products affected: SendSuiteĀ® Tracking Online

You can choose how long SendSuite Tracking Online keeps package data. Records can be archived or permanently deleted.

Archiving items

  1. Select the gear icon in the upper right.
  2. Select Archive.
  3. In the Archive items older than section, select the desired archive period.
  4. Select Save.
  5. Select Confirm.

Permanently deleting items

  1. Select the gear icon in the upper right.
  2. Select Archive.
  3. In the Permanently delete items older than section, select the desired deletion period.
  4. Select Save.
  5. Select Confirm.
Related topics

UPDATED: August 14, 2021