Removing a device from "Bring Your Own Approved Devices (BYOAD)" in SendSuite Tracking Online
Devices that have been added to "Bring Your Own Approved Devices (BYOAD)" can be removed if they are no longer in use.
Features availability varies by subscription level. If you have any questions regarding your subscription level, please contact your administrator.
Only users with an Admin role can configure email package notifications.
- Sign in to SendSuite® Tracking Online with an Administrator-level account.
- Click on the gear icon in the upper right.
- Select Mobile Devices.
- Click the Remove link in far right column for the device you wish to remove. There is no confirmation prompt after clicking Remove; the device is removed immediately.
Note: Users of devices are not notified of removal.
UPDATED: April 13, 2022