Deleting individual packages in SendSuite Tracking Online

print
Products affected: SendSuiteĀ® Tracking Online
Only users with a role of Admin can delete packages. To allow users to delete packages, go to Settings > Users and set their roles to Admin.

To delete packages:
  1. Select Packages from the menu at the top.
  2. Locate the desired package:
    • To search for a package, use the search box at the top of the list.
    • To sort the list by Date, Carrier, Tracking Number, Status, Delivered to, or Recipient, select the desired column heading.
    • By default, the last 7 days of package history is displayed. To change the time period displayed, select the Last 7 days filter at the top of the list.
    • To filter the list by status (Received, Delivered, Attempted, Refused, Undelivered), select the All packages filter at the top of the list.
    • To remove the filters and return to the full list, select Show all.
  3. Select the > to the left of the desired package to expand the package record.
  4. Select the Delete button to delete the package.
Note: You can also search for a package from the home screen using the box in the middle of the screen. Enter any information and all related packages will be displayed.

Related topics:

UPDATED: February 17, 2021