Configuring the session timeout in SendSuite Tracking Online

print
Products affected: SendSuite® Tracking Online
The session timeout is the amount of time a user must remain inactive before they are automatically signed out.

Note: Only users with an Admin role can perform this procedure.
  1. Select the gear icon in the upper right.
  2. Select Session Timeout.
  3. Select the desired timeout values from the Desktop Timeout and Mobile Device Timeout menus.

UPDATED: July 26, 2019