Normally, all label costs are charged to the sender's FedEx or UPS account, but you can charge a shipment's costs to the recipient or another party's FedEx or UPS account if you wish.
If the cost of the shipment is charged to the recipient's or third party’s account, there is no cost to the sender, so the Amount fields on your History screen will show $0.00.
To charge the costs of a shipment to another party's FedEx or UPS account:
Note: Third party billing is not available on the SendPro C, SendPro+, SendPro P-Series, or SendPro 300.
UPDATED: March 16, 2021